(Subject to Change)

Unless otherwise noted all events are at: 
The Greenbelt Community Center 15 Crescent Road
Greenbelt, MD 20770
(In the Dance Studio located on the lower level of the building.)
Directions

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Polska efter Ture Bäckstam (Sweden) by Linda Brooks and David Auty

Featured Fiddler: Sonia White

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Finnskogspols (Norway/Sweden) by Linda Brooks and Dan Kahn

Featured Fiddler: Loretta Kelley

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Orsa Polska (Sweden) by Linda Brooks and David Auty

Featured Fiddler: Sonia White

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - HOLIDAY PARTY

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

No Teaching

Featured Fiddlers: Andrea Hoag and Loretta Kelley

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Gammalpolska från Föllinge by Linda Brooks and Pascal Peterson

Featured Fiddler: Paul Carlson

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Rørospols by by Linda Brooks and Dan Kahn

Featured Fiddler: Paul Carlson leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, February 22 - 9th ANNUAL RØROSMARTNAN PARTY

Rørospols Lesson: 5:30 pm
Pot Luck Dinner: 6:30 pm
Dancing begins: 7:30 pm

VENUE: Washington DC

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Hambuirska med Nig, Ore Polska by Linda Brooks and Dan Kahn

Featured Fiddler: Paul Carlson

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Valdres Springier by Linda Brooks and David Auty

Featured Fiddler: Loretta Kelley

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Polskdans, Springdans från Hogdal-Lommeland by Linda Brooks and Dan Kahn

Featured Fiddler: Sonia White