(Subject to Change)

Unless otherwise noted all events are at: 
The Greenbelt Community Center 15 Crescent Road
Greenbelt, MD 20770
(In the Dance Studio located on the lower level of the building.)
Directions

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Klackpolska - Polska från Norra Ångermanland (Sweden)

Featured Fiddler: Paul Carlson leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Bingsjö Polskor (Polska, Spring Polska and Enbens [1-legged] Polska)

Featured Fiddler: Göran Olson leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Nordlandspols

Featured Fiddler: TBD leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - HOLIDAY PARTY

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

No Teaching

Featured Fiddlers: Andrea Hoag leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Sonderhoning and Snoa Variants

Featured Fiddler: Paul Carlson leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Rørospols

Featured Fiddler: Paul Carlson leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, February 23 - 8th ANNUAL RØROSMARTNAN PARTY
(TENTATIVE)

Rørospols Lesson: 5:30 pm
Pot Luck Dinner: 6:30 pm
Dancing begins: 7:30 pm

VENUE: Washington DC

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): TBD

Featured Fiddler: TBD leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): TBD

Featured Fiddler: Loretta Kelley leading the Spelmannslag

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 3rd SATURDAY DANCE

Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teaching (7-8 pm): Numedal Gangar

Featured Fiddler: Loretta Kelley leading the Spelmannslag